We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg Bates Automotive
217-253-2721
1100 South Washington St
Tuscola, IL 61953
39.7896931 -88.2893789
http://gregbatesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jd 09/21/2017
They took care of one of our customers and got them back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you. Gina Service Manager JD Byrider Decatur, IL
  Ron 09/14/2017
5
  Sandy 08/10/2017
Greg has been my mechanic for years and I have total trust in him. He always goes the extra mile. I feel he's honest and his prices are fair.
  John & Erynn 06/15/2017
Great service!!!!!
  Gary & Marney 06/04/2017
Great service always courteous ?
  John & Erynn 03/06/2017
Consistently great service and quality work! Greg always goes above and beyond!!!
  Don 09/29/2016
Timely, accurate and professional
  John & Erynn 07/28/2016
Great service and quality work every time!!!!! We appreciate it!
  Sandy 03/31/2016
It was a good experience, as always. I trust Greg Bates Automotive completely!
  Gary & Marney 03/26/2016
Greg is a very good communicator and a very skilled mechanic.
  Brian & Diane 03/24/2016
Can't ask for a more honest mechanic. Very professional, courteous and helpful.
  John & Erynn 03/03/2016
Great, consistent service! Very friendly and always willing to acommodate!
  Kevin & Chris 12/17/2015
Greg does a good job. He did a lot of research trying to get our GMC fixed for us and went the extra mile to call GM.
  Brian & Diane 11/05/2015
Greg does a great job of taking care of our car, he is someone you can trust.
  Jeff & Kelly 10/15/2015
Greg did a great job. Very fast, affordable and done right!
  John & Erynn 07/02/2015
Greg and staff are always very acommodating to us whenever we need an oil change, repair, or even if we just need a question answered! We have complete trust in them! They do a fantastic job!!!!!
  Tom 06/11/2015
Great mechanic and very nice shop with all tools to get you back on the road. Good work ethic and will find out what is wrong with your vehicle.
  John & Erynn 03/19/2015
We love coming here for all of our auto repairs and routine maintenance! We always get superior customer service and feel the quality of repair is great! The entire staff goes out of their way to accommodate any situation! We have been coming here since the beginning and we love it!
  Kevin & Darci 02/26/2015
Greg has been fixing our cars for over eight years. The cars are always done on time and properly repaired the first time.
  Curt 02/19/2015
Prompt and courteous. Can't ask for more than that.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
217-253-2721
near by local auto car shop
1100 South Washington St
Tuscola, IL 61953
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo